COLLECTIVE MIND

SCHEDULE

It’s going down ON:

Pre session

Tues Aug 4th @ 9am PDT/12pmEST/6pm CEST

Session 1

Sun Aug 16 @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST

Session 2

Sun August 30th @ 11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST 

Session 3

Sun Sept 13th @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST

Session 4

Sun Sept 27th @ 11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST       

Session 5

Sun Oct 11th @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST 

Session 6

Sun Oct 25th @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST 

Session 7

Sun Nov 8th @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST

Session 8

Sun Nov 22nd @11am PDT/2pm EST/8pm CEST 

 

MEET YOUR PEEPS

CREATIVE MIND
cropped

CASEY LIPKA

THE GATHERER

IMG_9103

DANNY ZIEMANN

Z BADASSERY

IMG_9087 2

AUSTIN ANTOINE

WORD WIZARD

IMG_9105

MICHAEL SHERMAN

MR. MUSTACHE

IMG_9106

NATALIE HAGWOOD

CREATIVE BURST

suit-lean-625x937

BRENDEN LOWE

WILDCARD

THIS IS GOING TO BE EPIC!!!!

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Not sure. Please let me know when you figure it out. Thanks!

Bananas, strawberries, mangos, oat milk, almond butter, spinach, cocoa powder.